#
Circus Circus

Bill

  

 
 MARCH schedule of performances 
 
 APRIL schedule of performances 

04-01-2017 Saturday 11-00 15-00 19-00 Select time
04-02-2017 Sunday 12-00   17-00 Select time
04-05-2017 Wednesday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-07-2017 Friday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-08-2017 Saturday   15-00 19-00 Select time
04-09-2017 Sunday 12-00     Buy tickets
04-12-2017 Wednesday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-14-2017 Friday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-15-2017 Saturday   15-00 19-00 Select time
04-16-2017 Sunday 12-00     Buy tickets
04-19-2017 Wednesday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-21-2017 Friday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-22-2017 Saturday   15-00 19-00 Select time
04-23-2017 Sunday 12-00     Buy tickets
04-26-2017 Wednesday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-28-2017 Friday     19-00 Buy tickets
04-29-2017 Saturday   15-00 19-00 Select time
04-30-2017 Sunday 12-00     Buy tickets

Welcome to the Belarusian State Circus Website!

Here you can find lots of interesting and useful information on our actors, performances, and history of the Belarusian Circus.

#
Today Arena Personalities History Contact FAQ Contacts

Belorussian National
State Circus

Copyright 2006 - 2014

© 2006 Design PITRI

32 Nezavisimosty Avenue

Minsk 220030 Republic of Belarus

Tel.: (+375 17) 227-78-42, (+375 29) 312-13-13