#
Circus Circus

Bill

 

 



 

NOVEMBER schedule of performances 

11-02-2016 Wednesday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
11-04-2016 Friday   03:00 PM 07:00 PM Select time
11-05-2016 Saturday 11:00 AM 03:00 PM 07:00 PM Select time
11-06-2016 Sunday 11:00 AM 03:00 PM   Select time
11-07-2016 Monday 12:00 PM     Buy tickets
11-11-2016 Friday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
11-12-2016 Saturday   03:00 PM 07:00 PM Select time
11-13-2016 Sunday 11:00 AM 03:00 PM   Select time
11-16-2016 Wednesday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
11-18-2016 Friday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
11-19-2016 Saturday   03:00 PM 07:00 PM Select time
11-20-2016 Sunday 11:00 AM 03:00 PM   Select time
11-23-2016 Wednesday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
11-25-2016 Friday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
11-26-2016 Saturday   03:00 PM 07:00 PM Select timeя
11-27-2016 Sunday 11:00 AM 03:00 PM   Select time
11-30-2016 Wednesday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
 

 

DECEMBER schedule of performances 

12-02-2016 Friday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
12-03-2016 Saturday   03:00 PM 07:00 PM Select time
12-04-2016 Sunday 11:00 AM 03:00 PM   Select time
12-07-2016 Wednesda     07:00 PM Buy tickets
12-09-2016 Friday     07:00 PM Buy tickets
12-10-2016 Saturday   15-00 07:00 PM Select time
12-11-2016 Sunday   15-00   Buy tickets

Welcome to the Belarusian State Circus Website!

Here you can find lots of interesting and useful information on our actors, performances, and history of the Belarusian Circus.

#
Today Arena Personalities History Contact FAQ Contacts

Belorussian National
State Circus

Copyright 2006 - 2014

© 2006 Design PITRI

32 Nezavisimosty Avenue

Minsk 220030 Republic of Belarus

Tel.: (+375 17) 227-78-42, (+375 29) 312-13-13